Trinidad & Tobago Board Members

USA Board Members

Rev. Hafeez R. Ali.

Board Chairman / Administrator

Dr. Darin Mohammed,

New Testament Church of God.

Dr. Thomas Harvey,

Vice Chairman

Executive Pastor & Administrator (Praise Cathedral)

Dr. John Alexander,

Sanctuary at Conway

Dr. Raghunath Mahabir

Secretary of Treasurer

Former Project Manager (Caricom)

Bishop Clyde Ramlochan,

Senior Pastor (New Generation Assembly)

Karen Fleming,


Medical Specialist (Moffitt Cancer & Research Institute)

Don Christie,

American Tax And Business

Go to top